Time Goes By Too Fast

When I was pregnant with Nathan, a friend of mine told me, “Time will fly by, because you will be so busy!”

Oh my goodness, how true that has been.

I wish I had more time to write, blog, create, etc. I know there are times when I am not an incredibly reliable/available person.

99% of the time I am TERRIBLY behind in my school work. But you wanna know the truth? If I were given any more than the 24 hours already allotted to me, I would probably STILL be spending it with these two precious boys. They are irresistible and delicious!

The ONLY reason I’m able to write this post at this moment: It’s early on a Saturday morning, they are still asleep, and I was able to drink an entire cup of coffee all by myself. Trust me, that is something. I rarely even get to go to the bathroom by myself. True story.

So since it’s been a little long while since my last post, I thought I’d take 10 and write out this quick post.

While I’m at it, I’ll share a cute/funny video with you. (Just in case you didn’t see it on Facebook!)

Thanks for visiting my friends!

Gotta go, Nathan is up and ready to start wallowing me. 

 

Love, Love, Love,

Amy

Leave a Reply

