Where am I?

You might be noticing something about me right now. Perhaps you’ve noticed a stunning lack of blogging, tweeting, facebooking and the like. **Gasp**

There is a good reason for this I promise!

 

I am participating in Judgement House this year at Christ Temple Church!

Judgement House is a dramatic walk-through presentation about the truth of people’s choices and their consequences both in this life and the next.
I am playing a part this year in Scenes 3 & 4. I’m so excited and blessed to be a part of this amazing opportunity!
So if you’re in the Tri-State area, come to 2400 Johnstown Road in Huntington and check it out. The doors open at 5:00pm today and Monday and at 3:00pm on Saturday and Sunday. You don’t want to miss it!!!
3 thoughts on “Where am I?

Leave a Reply

