Welcome to my Blog!

Okay… so here goes! I’m going to apologize in advance for the content of this blog. I have no idea what I’m doing… I just know that I have many stories to tell. I also have ALOT going on in my life right now. So I will tell you up front, you will probably see a trend for around the next 34 or so weeks…a pregnancy trend!! Yes, I am now 6 weeks pregnant after struggling with infertility issues. However, please do not think that this blog will just be about pregnancy. I have many different interests, beliefs, hobbies, and activities that I enjoy. All these things make me who I am, and my blog would not be complete without them. My life is about to change DRAMATICALLY, but I firmly believe that I will still be ME, just a newer, more grown up version. (Probably a more exhausted verson though). I am so excited to become a Mom. This is all I’ve ever wanted. When I was a little girl, if someone asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up, the answer was simple “I want to be a Mommy!” I don’t care about being rich or famous, having material things or the nicest house, car, etc on the block. (We can’t take any of those things with us when we die!) All I ever wanted on this earth was a husband and children. A FAMILY. I thank God every single day for answering my prayers!!!! Everything I am and have is because of Him.

I am excited to start this blog, I was inspired by my sister in law’s blog that she started recently. (Even though I know I am not even a little bit as creative as what she is.)

So let the fun begin!!!

Leave a Reply

